PAUSE AND CONSIDER

I don’t know about you, but sometimes I feel my life is just ordinary.  I have to remind myself daily that we have an extraordinary GOD.  I for one, never want to take HIM for granted and with that thought in mind, I need to pause and consider…….

I invite you to consider the following truths along with me today……

Consider……..HIS CREATION and all that lives within it.

Consider………HIS FORGIVENESS for all our sins.

Consider……..HIS NEVER ENDING LOVE.

Consider……..HIS LIGHT.

Consider……..HIS WORD.

Consider……..HIS ETERNAL LOVE.

Consider……..HIS MERCY AND GRACE.

Consider……..HIS COMPASSION.

Consider……..HIS COVENANTS that last forever.

Consider……..HIS GLORY.

Consider……..HIS FAITHFULNESS.

Consider……..HIS GLORIOUS TRUTH.

Consider……..HIS SALVATION.

Consider…….HIS REDEMPTION.

Fall is here and soon Thanksgiving and Christmas.  We all get so very busy, so let us stop, pause and consider……..HIM.  Thank GOD for where you are right now, and all that HIS love gives you too.  Pause and consider HIS peace and rest that only HE can provide.  Be thankful, glorify HIM and praise HIM for all that HE is and all that HE will forever be!

PSALM 107:43 “WHOEVER IS WISE, LET HIM ATTEND TO THESE THINGS; LET THEM CONSIDER THE STEADFAST LOVE OF THE LORD.”

 

2 thoughts on “PAUSE AND CONSIDER

Leave a Reply

